page tools :
 

 


Would you like to get involved?

The LSPA offers a myriad ways to get involved with the life of the school. There are many events planned for the year and we encourage parents to join our active community. Please note that involvement in the LSPA does not mean that you have to be present at every meeting or event.  Please indicate your interest using the form below.


LSPA 2013-2014
Executive Committee

President
Lauren Motola- Davis
lmdavis@morrisonmahoney.com

Vice President
James Casey
jimfcasey@yahoo.com

Secretary
Ann Williams
awilliams1122@juno.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Wieting
potsmith@hotmail.com

Director of Special Events and Parent Relations
Stephanie Calat DiPrete '89
sdiprete@lincolnschool.org

BRAVO
TBD

Lynx Club
Colin Bishop
feldstars@hotmail.com

Little School Division Coordinator
Paige Roberts
paige.roberts@apcc.com

Lower School Division Coordinator
Lanette Budovsky
lbudovsky@mac.com

Beth Thomas
beththomas274@gmail.com 

Middle School Division Coordinators
Leslie Reynolds
lascencao@aol.com

Lori Prew
lprew@comcast.net

Upper School Division Coordinators
Marlene Bellini
m.bellini@osjl.com

Iraida Williams
Iraida28@hotmail.com

2013-2014 Class Representatives

 

 


 


© 2008 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite