Little School & Early Childhood Hub

Professional Photographs

Professional photographs of Closing Exercises and Commencement taken by Glenn Osmundson can be viewed and purchased here.

 

GreenScene

Artists in the Beech Tree Room

Over the past several weeks, Beech Tree friends have found it fun to hide underneath the tables. Teachers have utilized this interest by creating an easel on the underside of the table. Teachers first displayed a picture of Michelangelo's painting of the Sistine Chapel. Teachers explained that he spent years laying on his back to create this piece. 

Read More about Artists in the Beech Tree Room

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Thu, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 15
Subscribe to Alerts Little School Coffee and Conversation
-
Little School Porch
Sat, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
Thu, Jul 21
Fri, Jul 22
Sat, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 24
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6