Athletics Calendar

Calendar

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
CANCELLED: Varsity Soccer vs PCD scrimmage
Providence Country Day School
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Varsity Soccer Injury Fund Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Varsity Cross Country Injury Fund
East Greenwich High School
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Varsity Soccer vs West Warwick
West Warwick High School
JV Soccer vs West Warwick
West Warwick High School
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
JV Soccer vs Westerly
Faxon Farm
Varsity Soccer vs Westerly
Faxon Farm
JV Field Hockey vs Smithfield
Faxon Farm
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Varsity Cross Country
Glen Park
Varsity Tennis vs South Kingston
Broad Rock Tennis Courts
JV Soccer vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
Varsity Soccer vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
POSTPONED: JV Soccer vs Chariho
Faxon Farm
Fri, Sep 14
Varsity Field Hockey vs Lincoln High School
Lincoln High School
JV Field Hockey vs Lincoln High School
Lincoln High School
Sat, Sep 15
Varsity Tennis vs Moses Brown Injury Fund
Moses Brown School
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Varsity Soccer vs East Providence
East Providence High School
Varsity Tennis vs Mt Hope
Mt. Hope High School
Varsity Cross Country
Colt State Park
JV Field Hockey vs Cumberland
Cumberland High School
JV Soccer vs East Providence
East Providence High School
Varsity Field Hockey vs Cumberland
Cumberland High School
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Varsity Field Hockey vs Chariho
Faxon Farm
Varsity Tennis vs Cranston East
Faxon Farm
JV Field Hockey vs Chariho
Faxon Farm
Fri, Sep 21
Varsity Tennis vx Classical
Faxon Farm
Sat, Sep 22
Alexis Allen Boss Tournament
Faxon Farm
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Varsity Cross Country
Slater Park
Tue, Sep 25
Varsity Tennis vs Ponaganset
Ponaganset High School
Varsity Field Hockey vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
MS Field Hockey A vs Rocky Hill
Rocky Hill School
JV Field Hockey vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
Wed, Sep 26
MS Cross Country @ PCD
Providence Country Day School
MS Soccer A vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
Thu, Sep 27
MS Field Hockey A vs Wheeler
Faxon Farm
Varsity Tennis vs Scituate
Faxon Farm
JV Soccer vs Middletown
Faxon Farm
MS Field Hockey B vs Wheeler
Faxon Farm
Varsity Soccer vs Middletown
Faxon Farm
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
MS Soccer B vs Gordon
Gordon School
Varsity Field Hockey vs Burrillville
Burrillville High School
MS Field Hockey B vs Friends
Friends Academy
Varsity Cross Country
Colt State Park
MS Soccer A vs Gordon
Gordon School
JV Field Hockey vs Burriville
Burrillville High School
Ms Field Hockey A vs Friends
Friends Academy
Tue, Oct 2
Varsity Tennis vs Lincoln High School
Lincoln High School
Wed, Oct 3
Varsity Field Hockey vs Bay View
St. Mary Academy Bay View
Varsity Soccer vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
MS Cross Country @ Pennfield
Pennfield School
MS Soccer A vs Barrington Christian
Barrington Christian Academy
JV Soccer vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
Thu, Oct 4
MS Soccer B vs Segue
Faxon Farm
Fri, Oct 5
JV Soccer vs Chariho
Faxon Farm
Varsity Soccer vs Chariho
Faxon Farm
Varsity Tennis vs Chariho
Faxon Farm
Sat, Oct 6