Athletics Calendar

Calendar

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
JV Lacrosse vs East Providence
Faxon Farm
Tue, May 1
MS Lacrosse A vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
MS Tennis vs Rocky Hill
Faxon Farm
MS Lacrosse B vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
Wed, May 2
Varsity Lacrosse vs Newton Country Day
Newton Country Day School
MS Tennis vs Gordon
Faxon Farm
Thu, May 3
MS Lacrosse A vs Gordon
Gordon School
JV Lacrosse vs Lincoln
Lincoln H.S.
MS Lacrosse B vs Gordon
Gordon School
Varsity Lacrosse vs Lincoln HS
Lincoln H.S.
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Varsity Crew vs St. Mark's, Winsor and Nobles
Donahue Rowing Center
Mon, May 7
MS Lacrosse B vs Friends
Faxon Farm
MS Lacrosse A vs Friends
Faxon Farm
Varsity Lacrosse vs South Kingstown
Curtis Corner Middle School
JV Lacrosse vs South Kingstown
Curtis Corner Middle School
Tue, May 8
MS Lacrosse B vs Moses Brown
Faxon Farm
JV Lacrosse vs Smithfield
Smithfield High School
MS Lacrosse A vs Moses Brown
Faxon Farm
Varsity Lacrosse vs Smithfield
Smithfield High School
Wed, May 9
MS Tennis vs Moses Brown
Faxon Farm
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Varsity Lacrosse vs Middletown
Faxon Farm
Sat, May 12
Varsity Crew vs BBN and Southfield
Buckingham Browne & Nichols
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
MS Tennis Tournament
Wheeler Farm
Varsity Lacrosse vs Mt. Hope
Bristol Athletic Complex
JV Lacrosse vs Mt. Hope
Bristol Athletic Complex
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
JV Lacrosse vs East Greenwich
East Greenwich High School
Varsity Lacrosse s East Greenwich
East Greenwich High School
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
JV Lacrosse vs Narragansett
Faxon Farm
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Varsity Crew NEIRA
Regatta Point Park
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2