Athletics Calendar

Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs St. Patrick
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs Times2
Times2 STEM Academy
Wed, Jan 9
Swim Varsity Swim vs Westerly
Westerly YMCA
Thu, Jan 10
3squash btn Varsity Squash vs Concord
Concord Academy
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs Toll Gate
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Fri, Jan 11
Swim MS Swim vs Marianapolis
Fox Point Boys & Girls Club
Swim Varsity Swim vs Marianapolis
Fox Point Boys & Girls Club
Sat, Jan 12
Swim Varsity Swim Bayview Invitational
Brown Univeristy
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Basketball MS Basketball A vs Blackstone Valley Prep
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs Blackstone Valley Prep
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Basketball MS Basketball B vs Barrington Christian Academy
Barrington Christian Academy
Swim Varsity Swim vs Rogers
Fox Point Boys & Girls Club
3squash btn Varisty Squash vs Barrington
Agawam Hunt Club
Basketball MS Basketball A vs Barrington Christian Academy
Barrington Christian Academy
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs Tolman
Tolman High School
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Basketball MS Basketball B vs Moses Brown
Boss McLoughlin Gym
3squash btn Varsity Squash vs Moses Brown
Gorgi Family Squash & Education Center
Basketball MS Basketball A vs Moses Brown
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Thu, Jan 24
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs Burrillville
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Fri, Jan 25
Swim MS Swim vs Moses Brown
Fox Point Boys & Girls Club
Sat, Jan 26
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs Block Island
Block Island High School
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs Central High School
Providence Career & Tech Academy
3squash btn Varsity Squash vs Moses Brown
Agawam Hunt Club
Tue, Jan 29
Basketball MS Basketball B vs Gordon
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Basketball MS Basketball A vs Gordon
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Wed, Jan 30
3squash btn Varsity Squash vs Dana Hall
Agawam Hunt Club
Swim Varsity Swim vs Cranston East
Park View Middle School
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs Central Falls
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Thu, Jan 31
Basketball MS Basketball A vs RI School for the Deaf
RI School for the Deaf
Fri, Feb 1
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs Davies
Davies Career-Tech High School
Sat, Feb 2