2017 Gladys Brightman Sportswomanship Award for Field Hockey

Congratulations to Lincoln's field hockey team for receiving the RI Field Hockey Officials Association 2017 Gladys Brightman Sportswomanship Award.

The following players received awards from the Rhode Island Field Hockey Coaches Association:

1st Team All-Division: Addie deFeo and Emma Keene-Reinhard

2nd Team All-Division: Sophie Shekarchi

3rd Team All-Division: Lauren Bendheim

Honorable Mention: Cecilia DiPrete

All-Academic: Lauren Bendheim

All-Tournament Team: Clarisse Kerr Abraham, Amelia Lambert, and Rachael Romain