All-School Public Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Ethics Bowl
-
Brown University
India Intensive
-
Living Room
Mon, Jan 27
Morgan Stone Week Kickoff
-
MS Swim vs Williams
Fox Point Boys & Girls Club
Varsity Swim vs Williams
Fox Point Boys & Girls Club
Varsity Basketball vs Central
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Tue, Jan 28
MS Basketball B vs Gordon
Boss McLoughlin Gym
MS Basketball A vs Gordon
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Wed, Jan 29
Valentine Card Sale to Support Syria
-
Lower School Front Hall
Grade 4 Celebration of Learning
-
LS Makerspace
Syria Fund Valentine Card sale
-
Lower School Front Hall
Varsity Basketball vs Central Falls
Central Falls High School
Thu, Jan 30
Oak and Ginkgo Stay & Play
-
Varsity Swim vs Westerly
Fox Point Boys & Girls Club
MS Basketball A vs Times2
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Fri, Jan 31
Syria Fund Valentine Card sale
-
Lower School Front Hall
Lower School Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Early Childhood Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Syria Fund Valentine Card sale
-
Outside the Dining Room
Middle School Silent Meeting
-
MS Meeting Room
Upper School Silent Meeting
-
Music Center
MS Swim vs Mt St Charles and MB
Rhode Island College
Varsity Basketball vs Davies
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Sophomore Speaker Series
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Varsity Squash vs Squash Busters
Agawam Hunt Club
Tue, Feb 4
Sophomore Speaker Series
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
MS Basketball A practice
-
Boss McLoughlin Gym
MS Basketball B vs Barrington Christian
Boss McLoughlin Gym
POSTPONED: Varsity Basketball vs Hope
Hope High School
Thu, Feb 6
Lower School Parent Coffee
-
LS Library
MS Basketball B vs Meeting Street
Meeting Street School
Varsity Swim vs Rogers
Boys and Girls Club of Newport
Fri, Feb 7
Lower School Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Early Childhood Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Middle School Silent Meeting
-
MS Meeting Room
Upper School Silent Meeting
-
Music Center
i2Learning Parent Showcase
-
Little and Lower School Dance
-
Wheeler Gym
Grade 6 Social
-
Gordon School
Sat, Feb 8
AISNE Middle School Studens of Color Conference
-
Inly School
SSAT Testing
-
Hera Gallery Opening
-
Hera Gallery
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
MS Basketball B vs PCD
Providence Country Day School
Varsity Swim vs PCD/St. Raphaels
Fox Point Boys & Girls Club
MS Basketball A vs PCD
Providence Country Day School
Tue, Feb 11
Grade 4 Book Chat
-
Varsity Squash vs Wheeler
Agawam Hunt Club
Varsity Basketball vs Lincoln HS
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Wed, Feb 12
MS Basketball A vs Blackstone Valley Prep
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Thu, Feb 13
Lower School Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Alumnae Board Meeting
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
MS Basketball B vs Wheeler
Boss McLoughlin Gym
MS Swim practice
-
Fox Point Boys & Girls Club
MS Basketball A vs Wheeler
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Varsity Basketball vs Mt. Hope
Mt. Hope High School
Fri, Feb 14
Valentine Sing
-
MS Meeting Room
CANCELLED: Early Childhood Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Middle School Silent Meeting
-
MS Meeting Room
Upper School Silent Meeting
-
Music Center
Valentine Sing
MS Meeting Room
Environmental Club LEAG Event
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
India Intensive
-
Living Room
Tue, Feb 18
Varsity Squash v s Moses Brown and Wheeler
Gorgi Family Squash & Education Center
MS Basketball A vs Gordon
Gordon School
MS Basketball B vs Gordon
Gordon School
Varsity Basketball vs Mt Pleasant
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Wed, Feb 19
Sophomore Speaker Series
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Varsity Basketball vs North Smithfield
North Smithfield High School
Thu, Feb 20
Grade 5 Rooster Games
-
LSPA Meeting
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Fri, Feb 21
Lower School Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Early Childhood Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Middle School Silent Meeting
-
MS Meeting Room
Upper School Silent Meeting
-
Music Center
Grade 7 Movie Night
-
MS Meeting Room
Varsity Basketball vs Pilgrim
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Sat, Feb 22
MS Basketball A Tournament
Wheeler Farm
Varsity Swim Divisional Championships
Roger Williams University
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Facts and Myths about Substance Abuse and Vaping
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Sophomore Speaker Series
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Tue, Feb 25
Varsity Basketball vs Hope High
Hope High School
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Sophomore Speaker Series
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Fri, Feb 28
Lower School Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Early Childhood Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Middle School Silent Meeting
-
MS Meeting Room
Upper School Silent Meeting
-
Music Center
Sat, Feb 29
Varsity Swim State Championships
Brown University