All-School Public Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Sophomore Speaker Series
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Tue, Apr 7
POSTPONED: Varsity Lacrosse vs Cumberland
Cumberland High School
Wed, Apr 8
Sophomore Speaker Series
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
CANCELLED: Providence Schools Expo Opening Recepti
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Thu, Apr 9
Lower School Parent Coffee on Zoom
-
LS Library
Alumnae Board Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 11
POSTPONED: Varsity Crew vs Groton
Groton School
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Sophomore Speaker Series
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Tue, Apr 14
Sophomore Speaker Series
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Varsity Lacrosse vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
MS Lacrosse A vs Wheeler
Faxon Farm
MS Lacrosse B vs Wheeler
Faxon Farm
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Wed, Apr 15
Center Chat for Families
-
The Center
MS Tennis vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
Thu, Apr 16
MS Lacrosse B vs Gordon
Gordon School
MS Lacrosse A vs Gordon
Gordon School
Sat, Apr 18
Spring Benefit
-
Agawam Hunt
Sun, Apr 19
LynxMUN IV
-
Mon, Apr 20
LSPA Meeting
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Varsity Lacrosse vs Barrington
Faxon Farm
Wed, Apr 22
MS Lacrosse B vs Moses Brown
Faxon Farm
Varsity Lacrosse vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
First Annual LGBTQ+ Lincoln Spring Social
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
MS Lacrosse A vs Moses Brown
Faxon Farm
Thu, Apr 23
MS Lacrosse B vs Friends
Friends Academy
MS Tennis vs Gordon
Faxon Farm
MS Lacrosse A vs Friends Academy
Friends Academy
Battle of the Books
Music Center
Fri, Apr 24
Lower School Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Early Childhood Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Middle School Silent Meeting
-
MS Meeting Room
Upper School Silent Meeting
-
Music Center
Grade 7 Dance at PCD
-
Providence Country Day School
Grade 8 Dance at Moses Brown
-
Moses Brown School
Sat, Apr 25
SSAT Testing
-
Varsity Crew vs Brooks
Brooks School
Sun, Apr 26
Cuba Intensive
-
Tue, Apr 28
12th Annual Shakespeare Recitation Contest
-
MS Meeting Room
Varsity Lacrosse vs South Kingstown
Curtis Corner Middle School
MS Lacrosse B vs Gordon
Faxon Farm
MS Lacrosse A vs Gordon
Faxon Farm
Fri, May 1
Lower School Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Early Childhood Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Middle School Silent Meeting
-
MS Meeting Room
Upper School Silent Meeting
-
Music Center