All-School Public Calendar

November 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Picture Re-Take Day
-
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Look@Lincoln!
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6
Cross Country Meet Cross Country State Champs
-
Ponagansett High School
Sun, Nov 7
BIPOC Family Lunch
-
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Cross Courntry Meet NE Championship
-
TBA
Fall Ball
-
Faxon Farm
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
LSPA Meeting
Fri, Nov 19
Family Night
-
Fall Play: Clue
Music Center
Sat, Nov 20
Fall Play: Clue
Music Center