All-School Public Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Little Lynx Camp
-
Hoop Like a Girl: Rookies
-
Toddlers Take on Nature
-
Hoop Like a Girl: All-Stars
-
Tue, Jul 30
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Little Lynx Camp
-
Hoop Like a Girl: Rookies
-
Toddlers Take on Nature
-
Hoop Like a Girl: All-Stars
-
Wed, Jul 31
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Little Lynx Camp
-
Toddlers Take on Nature
-
Thu, Aug 1
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Little Lynx Camp
-
Toddlers Take on Nature
-
Fri, Aug 2
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Little Lynx Camp
-
Toddlers Take on Nature
-
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Little Lynx Camp
-
Hoop Like a Girl: Rookies
-
Toddlers Take on Nature
-
Hoop Like a Girl: All-Stars
-
Tue, Aug 6
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Little Lynx Camp
-
Hoop Like a Girl: Rookies
-
Toddlers Take on Nature
-
Hoop Like a Girl: All-Stars
-
Wed, Aug 7
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Little Lynx Camp
-
Toddlers Take on Nature
-
Thu, Aug 8
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Little Lynx Camp
-
Toddlers Take on Nature
-
Fri, Aug 9
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Little Lynx Camp
-
Toddlers Take on Nature
-
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Racquets Academy at Agawam
-
SteelYard Immersion Program
-
Tue, Aug 13
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Little Lynx Camp
-
Racquets Academy at Agawam
-
Toddlers Take on Nature
-
SteelYard Immersion Program
-
Wed, Aug 14
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Little Lynx Camp
-
Racquets Academy at Agawam
-
Toddlers Take on Nature
-
SteelYard Immersion Program
-
Thu, Aug 15
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Little Lynx Camp
-
Racquets Academy at Agawam
-
Toddlers Take on Nature
-
SteelYard Immersion Program
-
Fri, Aug 16
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Little Lynx Camp
-
Racquets Academy at Agawam
-
Toddlers Take on Nature
-
SteelYard Immersion Program
-
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Pre-Season Week 1
-
Racquets Academy at Agawam
-
Tue, Aug 20
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Pre-Season Week 1
-
Racquets Academy at Agawam
-
Wed, Aug 21
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Pre-Season Week 1
-
Racquets Academy at Agawam
-
Little Compton Cocktail Party
-
Thu, Aug 22
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Pre-Season Week 1
-
Racquets Academy at Agawam
-
Fri, Aug 23
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Pre-Season Week 1
-
Racquets Academy at Agawam
-
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Racquets Academy at Agawam
-
Pre-Season Week 2
-
Tue, Aug 27
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Racquets Academy at Agawam
-
Pre-Season Week 2
-
Grade 6 Welcome Back Event
-
Dining Room
Wed, Aug 28
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Racquets Academy at Agawam
-
Pre-Season Week 2
-
Grade 9 Welcome Back Event
-
Dining Room
Thu, Aug 29
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Racquets Academy at Agawam
-
Pre-Season Week 2
-
Fri, Aug 30
Lincoln at Camp Agawam
-
Racquets Academy at Agawam
-
Pre-Season Week 2
-
Sat, Aug 31