All-School Public Calendar

December 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Center Chat for Families
-
Thu, Dec 10
Kindergarten Readiness
-
Zoom
Grade 5 Parent Transition Night
-
Zoom
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Board of Trustees Meeting (Zoom)
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Little Lumina
-
LS Library
Lumina
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Sat, Dec 19