All-School Public Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
MS Field Hockey A vs Friends
Friends Academy
Varsity Cross Country
Glen Park
Fordham Reception
-
Thu, Oct 3
Flu Clinic
-
Wheeler Gym
Lower School Parent Coffee
-
LS Library
MS Field Hockey A vs Rocky Hill
Rocky Hill School
Upper School Parent Night
-
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Varsity Field Hockey vs Bayview
Faxon Farm
Tue, Oct 8
MS Field Hockey A vs Gordon
Gordon School
MS Soccer B vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
Varsty Tennis vs Portsmouth
Faxon Farm
MS Field Hockey B vs Gordon
Gordon School
MS Soccer A vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
JV Soccer vs North Providence
Faxon Farm
Fri, Oct 11
Lower School Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Early Childhood Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Laura Tohe Assembly
LS Library
Middle School Silent Meeting
-
MS Meeting Room
Upper School Silent Meeting
-
Music Center
Varsity Soccer vs North Smithfield
North Smithfield High School
Sat, Oct 12
ISEE Testing
-
CANCELLED: Varsity Soccer vs North Smithfield
North Smithfield High School
Sun, Oct 13
Model UN at Wheeler
-
Tue, Oct 15
Varsity Tennis vs Middletown
Middletown High School
MS Field Hockey B vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
Varsity Soccer vs Pilgrim
Faxon Farm
MS Soccer B vs Moses Brown
Faxon Farm
MS Field Hockey A vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
JV Soccer vs Pilgrim
Faxon Farm
MS Soccer A vs Moses Brown
Faxon Farm
Wed, Oct 16
PSAT for Sophomores and Juniors
-
Boss McLoughlin Gym
JV Soccer vs Moses Brown
Faxon Farm
Varsity Field Hockey vs Wheeler
Faxon Farm
Varsity Soccer vs Ponaganset
Ponaganset High School
Center Chat for Families
-
The Center
Thu, Oct 17
Look@Lincoln!
-
Living Room
MS Soccer B vs PCD
Providence Country Day School
Varsity Soccer vs Moses Brown
Faxon Farm
MS Soccer A vs Gordon
Faxon Farm
Varsity Cross Country
Glen Park
Gallery Night
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Varsity Field Hockey vs Lincoln HS
Lincoln High School
Fri, Oct 18
Lower School Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Early Childhood Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Middle School Silent Meeting
-
MS Meeting Room
Upper School Silent Meeting
-
Music Center
Varsity Tennis vs Chariho
Chariho High School
Grade 8 Dance at Wheeler
-
Sat, Oct 19
MS Field Hockey A Tournament
Faxon Farm
MS Soccer A Tournament
Wheeler Farm
Little School and Early Childhood Fall Festival
-
Dwight House Lawn
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Varsity Soccer vs St. Raphael
Faxon Farm
Varsity Tennis vs Narragansett
Faxon Farm
JV Soccer vs St Raphael
Faxon Farm
Vartsity Field Hockey vs Cumberland
Cumberland High School
Tue, Oct 22
MS Field Hockey A vs Gordon
Faxon Farm
MS Field Hockey B vs Gordon
Faxon Farm
Wed, Oct 23
Lower School Cardboard Challenge
-
Wheeler Gym
JV Soccer vs Toll Gate
Bend Street Complex
Varsity Field Hockey vs Chariho
Faxon Farm
Varsity Soccer vs Toll Gate
Bend Street Complex
Global Programs Informational Evening
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Thu, Oct 24
Oak and Ginkgo Stay & Play
-
Parent Viewing of Cardboard Challenge
-
Wheeler Gym
Fri, Oct 25
Lower School Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Early Childhood Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Middle School Silent Meeting
-
MS Meeting Room
Upper School Silent Meeting
-
Music Center
So Fresh Dance
-
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Sat, Oct 26
Varsity Cross Country Class Championships
Ponaganset High School
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Picture Re-take Day
-
Wheeler Gym
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
Lower School Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Early Childhood Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Middle School Silent Meeting
-
MS Meeting Room
Upper School Silent Meeting
-
Music Center
Sat, Nov 2
Varsity Cross Country State Meet
Ponaganset High School