All-School Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
India Intensive
-
Brookside
Mon, Jan 29
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs Smithfield
Smithfield High School
Tue, Jan 30
Daisy Sing & Share
-
LS Library
Basketball CANCELLED: MS Basketball B vs Friends
Friends Academy
Basketball CANCELLED: MS Basketball A vs Friends
Friends Academy
Wed, Jan 31
Look@Lincoln! Event
-
3squash btn Varsity Squash vs Dana Hall
Dana Hall School
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs South Kingstown
South Kingstown Rec Center
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball MS Basketball A vs RI School for the Deaf
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Alumnae Event | Hear Word! Naija Woman Talk True
American Repertory Theater at Harvard
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Island School Presentation
-
Living Room
Basketball MS Basketball A vs PCD
Providence Country Day School
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs St Raphael
St. Raphael Academy
Tue, Feb 6
Daisy Sing & Share
-
LS Library
3squash btn Varsity Squash vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
Wed, Feb 7
Affinity Group Coffee
-
The Center
Middle School Scripps Spelling Bee
-
MS Meeting Room
Swim CANCELLED: MS Swim vs Williams
Fox Point Boys & Girls Club
Swim CANCELLED: Varsity Swim vs Williams
Fox Point Boys & Girls Club
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs Moses Brown
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Thu, Feb 8
Grade 5 Parent Coffee: Masha Schiller
-
LS Treehouse
Spring Benefit Committee Meeting
-
Dining Room
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
India Intensive
-
Brookside
Mon, Feb 12
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs Bayview
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Tue, Feb 13
Daisy Sing & Share
-
LS Library
Basketball MS Basketball A vs Moses Brown
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Basketball MS Basketball B vs Moses Brown
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Wed, Feb 14
Chinese New Year Assembly
Music Center
Valentine Sing
MS Meeting Room
Valentine sing
MS Meeting Room
Swim MS Swim vs Marianapolis
Fox Point Boys & Girls Club
Swim Varsity Swim vs Marianapolis
Fox Point Boys & Girls Club
3squash btn Varsity Squash vs Wheeler
Agawam Hunt Club
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs East Greenwich
East Greenwich High School
Thu, Feb 15
Rooster Games
Basketball MS Basketball B vs Wheeler
Boss McLoughlin Gym
3squash btn Varsity Squash vs Portsmouth Abbey
Portsmouth Abbey School
Basketball MS Basketball A vs Wheeler
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Daisy Sing & Share
-
LS Library
3squash btn Varsity Squash vs Wheeler and Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
Wed, Feb 21
Grade 4 Book Chat
-
Grade 04
Basketball MS Basketball A vs Gordon
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Swim MS Swim: Providence Cup
Roger Williams University
Swim Varsity Swim: Providence Cup
Roger Williams College
Basketball MS Basketball B vs Gordon
Boss McLoughlin Gym
STYLEWEEK Northeast
RI Convention Center
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Winter Musical
Music Center
Sat, Feb 24
Basketball MS Basketball A: Tournament
Wheeler Farm
India Intensive
-
Brookside
Winter Musical
Music Center
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Daisy Sing & Share
-
LS Library
Wed, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 3
SSAT Testing
-
MathCounts
-
Powered by Finalsite