All-School Calendar

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Green & White Day Meeting
-
Dining Room
Tue, Aug 28
CANCELLED: Varsity Soccer vs PCD scrimmage
Providence Country Day School
Grade 6 Welcome Back Event
-
Dining Room
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Varsity Soccer Injury Fund Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
Grade 9 Welcome Back Event
-
Dining Room
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Varsity Cross Country Injury Fund
East Greenwich High School
Sun, Sep 2
Wed, Sep 5
LSPA Welcome Coffee
-
Living Room
Opening Assembly
Music Center
Varsity Soccer vs West Warwick
West Warwick High School
JV Soccer vs West Warwick
West Warwick High School
Fri, Sep 7
All-School Silent Meeting
Dwight House Lawn
JV Soccer vs Westerly
Faxon Farm
Varsity Soccer vs Westerly
Faxon Farm
JV Field Hockey vs Smithfield
Faxon Farm
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
Varsity Cross Country
Glen Park
Varsity Tennis vs South Kingston
Broad Rock Tennis Courts
JV Soccer vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
Varsity Soccer vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
Wed, Sep 12
Daisy Sing & Share
-
LS Library
Sat, Sep 15
Varsity Tennis vs Moses Brown Injury Fund
Moses Brown School
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Varsity Soccer vs East Providence
East Providence High School
Varsity Tennis vs Mt Hope
Mt. Hope High School
Varsity Cross Country
Colt State Park
JV Field Hockey vs Cumberland
Cumberland High School
JV Soccer vs East Providence
East Providence High School
American University Information Session
-
Library
Varsity Field Hockey vs Cumberland
Cumberland High School
Tue, Sep 18
Fri, Sep 21
Lower School Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Early Childhood Silent Meeting
-
Varsity Tennis vx Classical
Faxon Farm
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Varsity Cross Country
Slater Park
Tue, Sep 25
Grade 4 LSPA Parent Coffee
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
Varsity Tennis vs Ponaganset
Ponaganset High School
Varsity Field Hockey vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
MS Field Hockey A vs Rocky Hill
Rocky Hill School
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
STEAM Hub Art Gallery
JV Field Hockey vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
Wed, Sep 26
Daisy Sing & Share
-
LS Library
MS Soccer A vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
Senior Parent College Night
Library
Thu, Sep 27
LSPA Meeting
MS Field Hockey A vs Wheeler
Faxon Farm
Varsity Tennis vs Scituate
Faxon Farm
JV Soccer vs Middletown
Faxon Farm
MS Field Hockey B vs Wheeler
Faxon Farm
Varsity Soccer vs Middletown
Faxon Farm
Fri, Sep 28
Lower School Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Early Childhood Silent Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
MS Soccer B vs Gordon
Gordon School
Varsity Field Hockey vs Burrillville
Burrillville High School
MS Field Hockey B vs Friends
Friends Academy
Varsity Cross Country
Colt State Park
MS Soccer A vs Gordon
Gordon School
JV Field Hockey vs Burriville
Burrillville High School
Ms Field Hockey A vs Friends
Friends Academy
Tue, Oct 2
Diversity & Inclusion Meeting
-
The Center
Varsity Tennis vs Lincoln High School
Lincoln High School
Fordham Univeristy Information Session
-
Dining Room
Wed, Oct 3
Daisy Sing & Share
-
LS Library
Varsity Field Hockey vs Bay View
St. Mary Academy Bay View
Varsity Soccer vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
MS Soccer A vs Barrington Christian
Barrington Christian Academy
JV Soccer vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
Thu, Oct 4
Flu Clinic
-
Wheeler Gym
Lower School Parent Coffee
LS Library
Kaplan Test Prep Information Session
-
Dining Room
MS Soccer B vs Segue
Faxon Farm
Upper School Parent Night
-
Fri, Oct 5
Lower School Silent Meeting
-
LS Library
Early Childhood Silent Meeting
-
JV Soccer vs Chariho
Faxon Farm
Varsity Soccer vs Chariho
Faxon Farm
Varsity Tennis vs Chariho
Faxon Farm
Sat, Oct 6