Home >
LynxNet > Contact Us
page tools :
 

 


Contact Us

Phone Numbers

School Phone
401-331-9696
Faculty and Staff extensions and email addresses
are available in the Faculty/Staff Directory

The Little School
Kim Lough
klough@lincolnschool.org
401-455-1114

Lower School
Maureen Devlin
mdevlin@lincolnschool.org
401-455-1111
Carole Donnelly
cdonnelly@lincolnschool.org
401-455-1109

Middle School
Peter Brooks
pbrooks@lincolnschool.org
401-455-11
Teryl Sweeney
tsweeney@lincolnschool.org
401-455-1112

 

Upper School
Peter Brooks
pbrooks@lincolnschool.org
401-455-1103
Kim Lawrence
klawrence@lincolnschool.org
401-455-1113

Extended Day
Kim Lough


Athletic Sports Line
401-331-9696 ext. 2

Email 

Everyone at Lincoln School can be
contacted via email. All email addresses
are available in the Faculty/Staff Directory. 

Fax

401-751-6670 - School
401-331-3669 - Development Office

 

 


© 2008 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite