Home >
News & Calendars > All-School Calendar
page tools :
 

 


All-School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Monday - March 2, 2015
    • US Exams

      8:00 - 10:00 Science

      1:00 - 3:00 Languages (Spanish/French)

    • Quaker Life and Ed Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMChatterton Living Room
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • US Exams

      8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Science 

      1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Language (Spanish and French)

    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • US Exams

      8:00 - 10:00 History

      1:00 - 3:00 Review Afternoon Latin 4-5, all AP Students

    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • Book Character Day
    • Lower School Book Fair
    • US Exams

      8:00 - 10:00 Math

      1:00 - 3:00 English

    • LS Book Character Parade 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • Lower School Book Fair
    • Lower School Conference Day Lower SchoolNo classes in Lower School
    • MS/US Faculty Workday
    • Trimester 2 Ends
    • US Exams

      8:00 - 10:00 2nd Math/Science, 2nd Language (Arabic and Latin)

      1:00 - 3:00 Make-Up Exams, Psychology

    • LS Conference Day Camp 8:00 AM to 5:30 PMContact Carole Donnelly for registration information
    Saturday - March 7, 2015
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • Trimester 3 BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • Middle School Choral FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. Location TBAThe Festival will take place during periods 1-5 and the concert will be at night.
    • LSPA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMLevinger Dining Room
    • Middle School Choral Festival ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMCentral Congregational Church296 Angel Street
      Providence, RI 02904 
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • Grade 7 Drama ShareSignup for an alert reminder. 2:10 PM to 3:00 PMMusic Center
    • MS AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 2:10 PM to 3:00 PMLocation TBA
    • US AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 2:10 PM to 3:00 PMLocation TBA
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • Spring Benefit 2015 Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMChatterton Living Room
    • Variety ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMLocation TBA
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • Spring SingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:10 PM to 2:45 PMEEH Music Center
    Saturday - March 14, 2015
    • SATSignup for an alert reminder. Location TBA
    • Spring Break BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 15, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

      Offices Open

      Little School Open

    • India IntensiveSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

      Offices Open

      Little School Open

    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • India Program BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

      Offices Open

      Little School Open

    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

      Offices Open

      Little School Open

    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

      Offices Open

      Little School Open

    Saturday - March 21, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 22, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

      Offices Open

      Little School Open

    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

      Offices Open

      Little School Open

    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

      Offices Open

      Little School Open

    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

      Offices Open

      Little School Open

    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

      Offices Open

      Little School Open

    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    • India Program EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 29, 2015
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • Classes ResumeSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>

 

 

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© 2014 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite