Home >
News & Calendars > Athletics Calendar
page tools :
 

 


Athletic Calendar

For the most current updates please contact the athletic line: 401-331-9696 ext. 2510

Saturday, 08/23/2014
TBD
Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
RIIL Injury Fund Game  
Monday, 08/25/2014
2:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
Alexis Boss Tennis Tourn  
Wednesday, 08/27/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. King Philip High School
vs. The Wheeler School
scrimmage
  more info
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
Wednesday, 09/03/2014
4:15PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
5:45PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. The Wheeler School
 
Thursday, 09/04/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Toll Gate High School
  more info
Friday, 09/05/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Barrington High School
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Barrington High School
  more info
Sunday, 09/07/2014
TBD
Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
JCC 5K  
Monday, 09/08/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Beaver Country Day School
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Mt St Charles
  more info
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. North Kingstown H.S.
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. North Kingstown H.S.
  more info
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Mary Academy Bay View
  more info
Thursday, 09/11/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Friday, 09/12/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. North Kingstown H.S.
  more info
Saturday, 09/13/2014
2:00PM Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Monday, 09/15/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. St. Mary Academy Bay View
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. St. Mary Academy Bay View
  more info
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Gordon School
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. East Greenwich H.S.
  more info
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
3:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Southfield School
  more info
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
4:30PM Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Providence Country Day
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Moses Brown
 
Thursday, 09/18/2014
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Westerly High School
  more info
Friday, 09/19/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. LaSalle Academy
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. LaSalle Academy
 
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
3:45PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. East Greenwich H.S.
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Rocky Hill School
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
4:15PM Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
5:15PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. East Greenwich H.S.
  more info
Friday, 09/26/2014
3:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
RIIL Qualifying Tourn.  
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Providence Country Day
  more info
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Smithfield High School
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Smithfield High School
 
Saturday, 09/27/2014
TBD
Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
Ocean State XC Invitational  
10:00AM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
RIIL Qualifying Tourn.  
Sunday, 09/28/2014
12:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
RIIL Qualifying Tourn.  
Monday, 09/29/2014
3:45PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Providence Country Day
  more info
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Gordon School
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Smithfield High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. LaSalle Academy
  more info
4:15PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Rocky Hill School
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Marianapolis
  more info
4:45PM Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
Thursday, 10/02/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Barrington High School
  more info
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Barrington High School
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Barrington High School
 
Monday, 10/06/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Classical High School
  more info
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. North Kingstown H.S.
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. North Kingstown H.S.
 
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Friends Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
3:45PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
3:45PM   Field Hockey - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Andrew's School
  more info
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/09/2014
3:45PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
4:30PM Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Rocky Hill School
  more info
Friday, 10/10/2014
3:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
RIIL State Singles&Double  
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Providence Country Day
  more info
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Mary Academy Bay View
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. St. Mary Academy Bay View
 
Saturday, 10/11/2014
10:00AM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
RIIL State Singles&Double  
Sunday, 10/12/2014
12:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
RIIL State Singles&Double  
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
3:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
RIIL Quarter - Finals  
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Gordon School
  more info
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Gordon School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
Thursday, 10/16/2014
TBD
Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
RIIL Semi - Finals  
Friday, 10/17/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. LaSalle Academy
  more info
4:15PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
Saturday, 10/18/2014
TBD
  Field Hockey - Girls Middle School   Home
Middle School A - Tournament   more info
2:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
RIIL State Finals  
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
3:45PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Pennfield School
  more info
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. East Greenwich H.S.
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. East Greenwich H.S.
 
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hyde School
  more info
4:30PM Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. St. Andrew's School
  more info
Thursday, 10/23/2014
TBD
Soccer - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. St. Michael's
  more info
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Smithfield High School
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Smithfield High School
  more info
Friday, 10/24/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Marianapolis
  more info
Saturday, 10/25/2014
TBD
Soccer - Girls Middle School   Away
Middle School A - Tournament  
Monday, 10/27/2014
TBD
Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
RIIL Quarter - Finals  
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
3:15PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Williams School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
TBD
Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
RIIL Semi - Finals  
Thursday, 10/30/2014
3:15PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
Friday, 10/31/2014
3:30PM Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. St. Andrews School
SENE Championship
  more info
Saturday, 11/01/2014
TBD
Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
RIIL Finals  
Monday, 11/03/2014
TBD
Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
SENE Quarter-Finals  
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
TBD
Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
SENE Semi - Finals  
Friday, 11/07/2014
TBD
Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
SENE Finals  
Sunday, 11/09/2014
TBD
Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
NEPSAC Championship  
© 2008 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite