Home >
Athletics > Games, Schedules and Results
page tools :
 

 


Games, Schedules and Results

Athletic Sports Line
401-331-9696 ext. 2510 


Thursday, 04/02/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Apponequet Regional HS
scrimmage
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Providence Country Day
 
Tuesday, 04/07/2015
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Providence Country Day
A 4:00
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Moses Brown
 
Thursday, 04/09/2015
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Wilbur McMahan
A 4:00 / B 5:00
  more info
Friday, 04/10/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. North Kingstown H.S.
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. North Kingstown H.S.
  more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Moses Brown
B 3:30 / A 4:30
  more info
Thursday, 04/16/2015
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. The Wheeler School
A 4:00 / B 5:00
  more info
4:00PM   Tennis - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. East Greenwich H.S.
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. East Greenwich H.S.
  more info
Friday, 04/17/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Barrington High School
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Barrington High School
  more info
Saturday, 04/18/2015
10:30AM
Varsity Crew   Home
vs. Cambridge Rindge and Latin School
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
vs. Thayer Academy
.
  more info
Monday, 04/20/2015
3:45PM   Lacrosse - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Gordon School
A 3:45 / B 4:45
  more info
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
3:45PM   Tennis - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Cumberland High School
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Cumberland High School
 
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
3:30PM
Varsity Crew   Away
vs. Pomfret School
vs. Berkshire School
.
  more info
Friday, 04/24/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Saturday, 04/25/2015
TBD
Varsity Crew   Away
vs. Brooks School
vs. Middlesex School
  more info
Monday, 04/27/2015
3:45PM   Tennis - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Gordon School
vs. Gordon at Moses Brown courts
  more info
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Gordon School
A 4:00 / B 5:00
  more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. LaSalle Academy
  more info
4:30PM
Varsity Crew   Away
vs. Bancroft School
vs. Miss Porter's School
.
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. LaSalle Academy
 
Thursday, 04/30/2015
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. St. Philomena School
B 4:00
  more info
Friday, 05/01/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. St. Mary Academy Bay View
  more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. St. Mary Academy Bay View
  more info
© 2014 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite