Home >
School Life > Athletics > Fall Sports
page tools :
 

 


Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/11/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/18/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Hyde School
Win 7-1
Thu, 09/19/13
3:30PM
 LE Away  
Tie 2-2
Wed, 09/25/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Rocky Hill School
Win 3-1
Fri, 09/27/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Providence Country Day
Win 4-1
Wed, 10/02/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 1-6
Wed, 10/09/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 7-0
Fri, 10/11/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 5-2
Wed, 10/16/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Falmouth Academy
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/18/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 2-5
Mon, 10/21/13
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. St. Andrew's School
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/23/13
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Win 8-1
Tue, 10/29/13
3:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 3-1
Thu, 10/31/13
3:15PM
 LE Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. The Wheeler School
Tie 2-2
Mon, 11/04/13
2:00PM
 LE Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. OPEN
SENE Quarter-Finals
Win 5-1
Wed, 11/06/13
2:00PM
 LE Away @ Wheeler Farm
vs. The Wheeler School
SENE Semi - Finals
  more info
Fri, 11/08/13
2:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. OPEN
SENE Finals
  more info
© 2008 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite