Home >
Athletics > Fall Sports
page tools :
 

 


Field Hockey - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/23/14
TBD
  Away  
RIIL Injury Fund Game
 
Wed, 08/27/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. King Philip High School
vs. The Wheeler School
scrimmage
  more info
Wed, 09/03/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. The Wheeler School
Win 6-1
Fri, 09/05/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-4
Tue, 09/09/14
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 09/11/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Lincoln High School
Win 3-1
Mon, 09/15/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Moses Brown
Loss 1-6
Fri, 09/19/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. LaSalle Academy
Loss 2-3
Tue, 09/23/14
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 09/26/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Smithfield High School
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:15PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Barrington High School
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. North Kingstown H.S.
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. St. Mary Academy Bay View
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. East Greenwich H.S.
  more info
Thu, 10/23/14
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 10/27/14
TBD
  Away  
RIIL Quarter - Finals
 
Wed, 10/29/14
TBD
  Away  
RIIL Semi - Finals
 
Sat, 11/01/14
TBD
  Away  
RIIL Finals
 
© 2014 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite