Home >
School Life > Athletics > Fall Sports
page tools :
 

 


Tennis - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/19/13
TBD
  Away  
vs. OPEN
Alexis Boss Tennis Tourn
  more info
Wed, 08/28/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Mt St Charles
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/03/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. North Kingstown H.S.
POSTPONED TO 9/4/2013
Wed, 09/04/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. North Kingstown H.S.
Loss 1-6
Fri, 09/06/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 1-6
Mon, 09/09/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Mt St Charles
Loss 1-6
Tue, 09/17/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. The Prout School
Loss 3-4
Thu, 09/19/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 1-6
Fri, 09/20/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 3-4
Tue, 09/24/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. LaSalle Academy
Loss 0-6
Thu, 09/26/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 1-6
Fri, 09/27/13
3:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. OPEN
RIIL Qualifying Tourn.
  more info
Sat, 09/28/13
2:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. OPEN
RIIL Qualifying Tourn.
  more info
Tue, 10/01/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
Thu, 10/03/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 2-5
Tue, 10/08/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. East Greenwich H.S.
Loss 1-6
Thu, 10/10/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 1-6
Fri, 10/11/13
3:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. OPEN
RIIL Singles & Doubles
  more info
Sat, 10/12/13
10:00AM
 LE Away  
vs. OPEN
RIIL Singles & Doubles
  more info
Sun, 10/13/13
12:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. OPEN
RIIL State Singles&Double
  more info
© 2008 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite