Home >
Athletics > Fall Sports
page tools :
 

 


Tennis - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/24/15
TBD
  Home  
vs. Opponent - TBA
Alexis Boss Tennis Tourn
 
Tue, 09/01/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
Thu, 09/03/15
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/08/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Mt St Charles
  more info
Fri, 09/11/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. North Kingstown H.S.
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. East Greenwich H.S.
  more info
Mon, 09/21/15
    Away  
  more info
Thu, 09/24/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Smithfield High School
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Slater Park
vs. Opponent - TBA
RIIL Qualifying Tourn.
  more info
Sat, 09/26/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Slater Park
vs. Opponent - TBA
RIIL Qualifying Tourn.
  more info
Sun, 09/27/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Slater Park
vs. Opponent - TBA
RIIL Qualifying Tourn.
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Classical High School
  more info
Thu, 10/08/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
Fri, 10/09/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Slater Park
vs. Opponent - TBA
RIIL State Singles&Double
  more info
Sat, 10/10/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Slater Park
vs. Opponent - TBA
RIIL State Singles&Double
  more info
Sun, 10/11/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Slater Park
vs. Opponent - TBA
RIIL State Singles&Double
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Slater Park
vs. Opponent - TBA
RIIL Quarter - Finals
  more info
Thu, 10/15/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Slater Park
vs. Opponent - TBA
RIIL Semi - Finals
  more info
Sat, 10/17/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Slater Park
vs. Opponent - TBA
RIIL Finals
  more info
© 2014 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite