This Week's Schedule

Friday, 10/31/2014
3:30PM Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. St. Andrews School
SENE Championship
  more info
Monday, 11/03/2014
TBD
Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
SENE Quarter-Finals  
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
TBD
Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
SENE Semi - Finals  
Friday, 11/07/2014
TBD
Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
SENE Finals  
Sunday, 11/09/2014
TBD
Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
NEPSAC Championship  
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Marianapolis
  more info
Friday, 12/05/2014
4:00PM   Swimming - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Williams School
  more info
Saturday, 12/06/2014
TBD
Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
Miss Halls Tournament  
Sunday, 12/07/2014
TBD
Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
Miss Halls Tournament  
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
3:30PM   Squash - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hyde School
  more info
Friday, 12/12/2014
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Beaver Country Day School
  more info
© 2014 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite