This Week's Schedule

Monday, 08/24/2015
TBD
Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Opponent - TBA
Alexis Boss Tennis Tourn
 
Monday, 08/31/2015
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Apponequet Regional HS
vs. The Wheeler School
Round Robin Scrimmage
  more info
Tuesday, 09/01/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
Wednesday, 09/02/2015
4:15PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Barrington High School
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Barrington High School
 
Thursday, 09/03/2015
3:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Toll Gate High School
  more info
Friday, 09/04/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
4:00PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
4:15PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. North Kingstown H.S.
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. North Kingstown H.S.
 
Tuesday, 09/08/2015
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
4:15PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Mt St Charles
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/09/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Beaver Country Day School
  more info
4:30PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Beaver Country Day School
 
Thursday, 09/10/2015
4:15PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. St. Mary Academy Bay View
  more info
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. St. Mary Academy Bay View
  more info
Friday, 09/11/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. St. Mary Academy Bay View
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Williams School
  more info
Saturday, 09/12/2015
10:00AM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. St. Georges School
vs. Rocky Hill School
vs. St. Mary Academy-Bayview
St. George's Playday
  more info
© 2014 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite