Home >
Athletics > Spring Sports
page tools :
 

 


Lacrosse - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/02/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Apponequet Regional HS
scrimmage
Win 14-12
Tue, 04/07/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Moses Brown
Loss 9-18
Fri, 04/10/15
4:00PM
  Away  
Tie 10-10
Thu, 04/16/15
3:45PM
  Away  
Win 13-9
Fri, 04/17/15
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 4-15
Tue, 04/21/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. Cumberland High School
Loss 6-9
Fri, 04/24/15
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 10-6
Wed, 04/29/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. LaSalle Academy
Loss 3-19
Fri, 05/01/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/05/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. East Greenwich H.S.
  more info
Fri, 05/08/15
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/12/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/14/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. North Kingstown H.S.
  more info
Fri, 05/15/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Faxon Farm
vs. The Wheeler School
  more info
Thu, 05/21/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Moses Brown
vs. Moses Brown
RIIL Quarter - Finals
  more info
Wed, 05/27/15
TBD
  Away @ Faxon Farm
vs. Opponent - TBA
RIIL Semi - Finals
  more info
Sat, 05/30/15
TBD
  Away @ Faxon Farm
vs. Opponent - TBA
RIIL Finals
  more info
© 2014 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite