Home >
School Life > Athletics > Winter Sports
page tools :
 

 


Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/04/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Boss- McLoughlin Gym
vs. Marianapolis
Win 44-6
Sat, 12/07/13
TBD
  Away  
Miss Hall's Tournament
 
Sat, 12/07/13
4:15PM
  Away  
Loss 40-47
Sun, 12/08/13
TBD
  Away  
Win 44-25
Sun, 12/08/13
TBD
  Away  
Win 66-26
Sun, 12/08/13
TBD
  Away  
Miss Hall's Tournament
 
Wed, 12/11/13
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Boss- McLoughlin Gym
vs. Hyde School
Win 45-24
Sat, 12/14/13
4:00PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 2/1/2014
Tue, 12/17/13
3:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 12/30/2013
Thu, 12/19/13
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 12/30/13
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 50-41
Fri, 01/10/14
3:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 32-38
Mon, 01/13/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Boss- McLoughlin Gym
vs. Falmouth Academy
Win 42-11
Fri, 01/17/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 54-49
Sun, 01/19/14
11:00AM
  Home @ Boss- McLoughlin Gym
vs. School of the Holy Child
Loss 38-48
Tue, 01/21/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Boss- McLoughlin Gym
vs. Providence Country Day
POSTPONED TO 2/17/2014
Wed, 01/22/14
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School
vs. St. Mark's School
POSTPONED TO 1/24/2014
Fri, 01/24/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 41-30
Tue, 01/28/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Boss- McLoughlin Gym
vs. St. Andrew's School
Win 46-32
Fri, 01/31/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 58-19
Sat, 02/01/14
1:00PM
  Away  
Loss 36-41
Mon, 02/03/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Boss- McLoughlin Gym
vs. Marianapolis
POSTPONED TO 2/4/2014
Tue, 02/04/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Boss- McLoughlin Gym
vs. Marianapolis
Loss 40-57
Wed, 02/05/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Boss- McLoughlin Gym
vs. Pomfret School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Fri, 02/07/14
4:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 67-30
Wed, 02/12/14
5:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 44-22
Mon, 02/17/14
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Boss- McLoughlin Gym
vs. Providence Country Day
Win 59-19
Fri, 02/21/14
4:00PM
 LE Home  
vs. Providence Country Day School
SENE Semi - Finals
Win 51-17
Sat, 02/22/14
4:00PM
 LE Home  
vs. St. Andrews School
SENE Finals
Win 73-64
© 2008 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite