Home >
Parents > Calendar: Wheeler Gym
page tools :

Wheeler Gym Calendar

If you would like to reserve space in the Wheeler Gym please complete an Operations Form found in the Faculty/Staff portal.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014  >
  • Tuesday - January 21, 2014
    • Grade 4 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Friday - February 7, 2014
    • Valentine Dance 6:00 PM to 8:30 PMLincoln's Wheeler Gymnasium
  • Friday - April 4, 2014
    • Mix-It-Up Dance 7:00 PM to 10:00 PMFrances Wheeler Gym @ Lincoln
    Monday - April 14, 2014
    Wednesday - April 23, 2014
  • Friday - June 6, 2014
    • Reservation: Asian Culture Club 3:00 PM to 5:00 PMWheeler Gym
  • Tuesday - September 9, 2014
    • Hip Hop 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMWheeler Gym
    Friday - September 12, 2014
    • Hip Hop 3:00 PM to 3:50 PMWheeler Gym
    Tuesday - September 16, 2014
    • Hip Hop 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMWheeler Gym
    Friday - September 19, 2014
    • Hip HopSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 3:50 PMWheeler Gym
    Tuesday - September 23, 2014
    • Hip HopSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMWheeler Gym
    Friday - September 26, 2014
    • Hip HopSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 3:50 PMWheeler Gym
    Tuesday - September 30, 2014
    • Hip HopSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMWheeler Gym
  • Friday - October 3, 2014
    • Hip HopSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 3:50 PMWheeler Gym
    Tuesday - October 7, 2014
    • Flu ClinicSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:30 PMWheeler Gym
    • Hip HopSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMWheeler Gym
    Friday - October 10, 2014
    • Hip HopSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 3:50 PMWheeler Gym
    Tuesday - October 14, 2014
    • Hip HopSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMWheeler Gym
    Friday - October 17, 2014
    • Hip HopSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 3:50 PMWheeler Gym
    • RI Festival of Children's Books and Authors Kick-offSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMWheeler Gym and EEH Music Center
    Saturday - October 18, 2014
    Tuesday - October 21, 2014
    • Hip HopSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMWheeler Gym
    Friday - October 24, 2014
    • Hip HopSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 3:50 PMWheeler Gym
    Tuesday - October 28, 2014
    • Hip HopSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMWheeler Gym
  • Sunday - November 2, 2014
    Monday - November 3, 2014
    Friday - November 7, 2014
    • Hip HopSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 3:50 PMWheeler Gym
    Friday - November 14, 2014
    • SoFresh DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 6:15 PMWheeler Gym @ Lincoln
© 2014 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite