Home >
Parents > Calendar: Wheeler Gym
page tools :

Wheeler Gym Calendar

If you would like to reserve space in the Wheeler Gym please complete an Operations Form found in the Faculty/Staff portal.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014  >
  • Tuesday - January 21, 2014
    • Grade 4 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Friday - February 7, 2014
    • Valentine Dance 6:00 PM to 8:30 PMLincoln's Wheeler Gymnasium
  • Friday - April 4, 2014
    • Mix-It-Up Dance 7:00 PM to 10:00 PMFrances Wheeler Gym @ Lincoln
    Monday - April 14, 2014
    Wednesday - April 23, 2014
  • Friday - June 6, 2014
    • Reservation: Asian Culture Club 3:00 PM to 5:00 PMWheeler Gym
  • Tuesday - October 7, 2014
    • Flu ClinicSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:30 PMWheeler Gym
    Friday - October 17, 2014
    • RI Festival of Children's Books and Authors Kick-offSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMWheeler Gym and EEH Music Center
    Saturday - October 18, 2014
    • RI Festival of Children's Books and AuthorsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 5:00 PMVarious Locations
  • Sunday - November 2, 2014
    Friday - November 14, 2014
    • SoFresh DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 6:15 PMWheeler Gym @ Lincoln
© 2008 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite