Home >
Parents > Lincoln School Parents Association (LSPA) > 2014-2015 Class Representatives
page tools :
 

 


2014-2015 Class Representatives

Nursery
TBD

Pre-K
Jessica Engle
jessicacengle@gmail.com

Kindergarten
Tara Pari
tarapari@gmo.com

Grade 1
Jessica Morgan

Grade 2
Jim Casey
jimfcasey@yahoo.com

Grade 3
TBD

Grade 4
Lanette Budovsky
lbudovsky@mac.com

Kendall Brown
kendall.tessmer@alumni.brown.edu

Grade 5
Katheryn D’Ovidio
kdovidio@verizon.net

Lynne Dansereau
lmd41099@aol.com

Grade 6
Lanette Budovsky
lbudovsky@mac.com

Grade 7
Christy Nadalin
Cara Millard

Grade 8
Colleen Bernier
cmbernier@cox.net

Grade 9
Maya Colantuono

Grade 10
Nancy Safian
Tommasina Gabriele-Smith

Grade 11
TBD

Grade 12
Ginger Hesse

 


 



LSPA 2014-2015
Executive Committee

President
Alison Chu
abchu123@gmail.com

Vice President

Josh Eisen
Josh@mountaincow.com

Secretary
Ann Williams
awilliams1122@juno.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Wieting
potsmith@hotmail.com

Director of Special Events and Parent Relations
Stephanie Calat DiPrete '89
sdiprete@lincolnschool.org

BRAVO
TBD

Lynx Club
Colin Bishop
feldstars@hotmail.com

Little School Division Coordinator
TBD

Lower School Division Coordinator
Lanette Budovsky
lbudovsky@mac.com

Middle School Division Coordinators
Leslie Reynolds
lascencao@aol.com

Lori Prew
lprew@comcast.net

Upper School Division Coordinators
TBD

2014-2015 Class Representatives

 

 


 


© 2008 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite