Home >
School Life > Parents > 2013-2014 Class Representatives
page tools :
 

 


2013-2014 Class Representative

Nursery
Jessica Engle
jessicacengle@gmail.com

Pre-K
Tara Pari
tarapari@gmo.com

Kindergarten
Bri Gallo
driftwoodstables@gmail.com

Jessica Morgan
Jessicamary99@yahoo.com

Grade 1
Jim Casey
jimfcasey@yahoo.com

Grade 2
Lauren Motola-Davis
lmdavis@morrisonmahoney.com

Grade 3
Lanette Budovsky
lbudovsky@mac.com

Kendall Brown
kendall.tessmer@alumni.brown.edu

Grade 4
Katheryn D’Ovidio
kdovidio@verizon.net

Lynne Dansereau
lmd41099@aol.com

Grade 5
Lanette Budovsky
lbudovsky@mac.com

Grade 6
Kerri Ramos
cincoramos5@verizon.net

Michelle Weaver
maleahweaver@cox.net

Grade 7
Colleen Bernier
cmbernier@cox.net

Leslie Reynolds
lascencao@aol.com

Grade 8
Kristen Garabedian
garabedianfamily@cox.net

Grade 9
Josh Eisen
josh@mountaincow.com

Grade 10
Mary Therese Martinez
marythere5@yahoo.com

Grade 11
Liza Duval
liza206@cox.net

Alison Chu
Abchu123@gmail.com

Grade 12
Kathi Lyons
kathilyons2@gmail.com

 


 


LSPA 2013-2014
Executive Committee

President
Lauren Motola- Davis
lmdavis@morrisonmahoney.com

Vice President
James Casey
jimfcasey@yahoo.com

Secretary
Ann Williams
awilliams1122@juno.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Wieting
potsmith@hotmail.com

Director of Special Events and Parent Relations
Stephanie Calat DiPrete '89
sdiprete@lincolnschool.org

BRAVO
TBD

Lynx Club
Colin Bishop
feldstars@hotmail.com

Little School Division Coordinator
Paige Roberts
paige.roberts@apcc.com

Lower School Division Coordinator
Lanette Budovsky
lbudovsky@mac.com

Beth Thomas
beththomas274@gmail.com 

Middle School Division Coordinators
Leslie Reynolds
lascencao@aol.com

Lori Prew
lprew@comcast.net

Upper School Division Coordinators
Marlene Bellini
m.bellini@osjl.com

Iraida Williams
Iraida28@hotmail.com

2013-2014 Class Representatives

 

 


 


© 2008 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite