Home >
Alumnae > Alumnae Association
page tools :



Lincoln School
Alumnae Association


The purpose of the Alumnae Association is
 to further the well being of the school and to foster continuing relations between its graduates and the school.




Alumnae Board  2013-14

The mission of the Alumnae Board is to implement the purpose of the Alumnae Association. To this end, the specific goals of the Alumnae Board include the following:

  • To offer opportunities for continued learning and engagement to alumnae;
  • To invite and encourage alumnae to participate in the life of Lincoln through volunteering and financial support;
  • To be a resource to alumnae for networking, support and friendship;
  • To be a resource to the Lincoln School community for volunteer support;
  • To work with Lincoln to promote and celebrate Lincoln’s past, current and future student body.

    Meeting Schedule Button

The Lincoln School Alumnae Association welcomes your interest! Please contact Adrienne Morris, Director of Development and Alumnae Relations, at amorris@lincolnschool.org or 401.331.9696 x 3118 for more information.


Jane Meissner Sharfstein '73, President  
Stephanie Chamberlin '88, Vice President
Caroline Canning '06, Secretary
Molly Goodwin '05, Treasurer                                             

Members at Large   

Elizabeth Ames '75
Mari Marchionte Bianco '97
Allison Gelfuso Butler '96
Sterling Clinton-Spellman '02
Maribeth Colton '89
Whitney Doherty '86
Alan Chloe Esposito '03
Mary Borah Gorman '79
Carolyn Hazard '63                                    
Amy Leeds '70
Joan Mathieu-Tate '77                                                                       
Tamara Susan Nash '75                                                     
Juliana Raimondi  '99
Ellen Gordon Reeves '79
Andrea Rickey '09
Briana Simonian '04
Judith Rice Vandegriff '50
Julie Ronci Zito '84

Ex Officio

Ann F. Sullivan, Head of School                                      
Adrienne Morris, Director of Development and Alumnae Relations      

Honorary Members 

Carolyn Sharp Brodsky '56
Patty Slater Carey '41
Cynthia Leonard Damon '75
Sandy Migliaccio Gasbarro '59
Elizabeth Giangreco, Retired Faculty
Dione Dickenson Kenyon '72
Susan Eldredge Mead '65
Cynthia Savage Muir '65
Suzanne Young Murray '58
Joan Ress Reeves '50
Pat Rocha '75
Janis Sopkin Rothman '47
Arlene Tate Schuler '72
Sally Davis Trowbridge '50
Deborah Bishop Wilson '72
Nancy Bartlett Wing '44
Donna Yan-Fariar '75
Maryanne Tucker Ziegler '63
Joan Countryman, Former Head of School
Eileen McGrath, Retired Faculty
© 2008 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite