Home >
LynxNet > Calendar: Library Conference Room
page tools :
 

 


Library Conference Room Calendar

If you would like to reserve the Conference Room please complete an Operations Form found in the Faculty/Staff portal.. Thank you.

Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014  >
  • Thursday - January 9, 2014
    • Finance Committee Meeting 7:45 AM

      Cancelled

    Tuesday - January 14, 2014
    • Blackstone Parks Conservancy Meeting 6:00 PM to 8:45 PMLeonard Library
    Tuesday - January 21, 2014
    • Board of Trustees Meeting 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMLeonard Library Conference Room
    Wednesday - January 22, 2014
    • Annual Fund Committee Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMLeonard Library Conference Room
    Thursday - January 23, 2014
    • Book Lynx 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMLevinger Dining Room
    Tuesday - January 28, 2014
    • US Faculty Meeting 3:15 PM to 4:30 PMLeonard Library Conference Room
  • Tuesday - February 4, 2014
    • Annual Fund Committee Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMLeonard Library Conference Roomn
    Tuesday - February 11, 2014
    • MS/US Faculty Meeting 3:15 PM to 4:30 PMLeonard Library Conference Room
    • Blackstone Parks Conservancy Meeting 6:00 PM to 8:45 PMLeonard Library
    Thursday - February 13, 2014
    • Finance Committee Meeting 7:45 AM to 9:00 AMLarge Business Office Conference Room
    Tuesday - February 18, 2014
    • Board of Trustees Meeting 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMLeonard Library Conference Room
  • Tuesday - March 11, 2014
    • US/MS Faculty Meeting 3:15 PM to 4:30 PMLeonard Library Conference Room
    • Blackstone Parks Conservancy Meeting 6:00 PM to 8:45 PMLeonard Library
    Wednesday - March 12, 2014
    • Finance Committee Meeting 7:45 AM to 9:00 AMLarge Business Office Conference Room
  • Tuesday - April 1, 2014
    • AFS Summer Opportunbities Program 11:00 AMLeonard Library Conference Room
    Monday - April 7, 2014
    • Quaker Life and Education Meeting 3:15 PM to 4:30 PMLibrary Conference Room
    Tuesday - April 8, 2014
    • Blackstone Parks Conservancy Meeting 6:00 PM to 8:45 PMLeonard Library
    Wednesday - April 9, 2014
    • Annual Fund Committee Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMLeonard Library Conference Room
    Thursday - April 10, 2014
    • Finance Committee Meeting 7:45 AM to 9:00 AMLarge Business Office Conference Room
    Wednesday - April 16, 2014
    • Upper School Assembly 2:10 PM to 3:00 PMEEH Music Center & Leonard Library Conference Room

      Grades 9, 10, 11: Open for Advisor appointments
      Grade 12 in Library Conference Room: Seniors discussing Senior Projects

    Tuesday - April 22, 2014
    • MS/US Faculty MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMLeonard Library Conference Room
  • Tuesday - May 6, 2014
    • US Faculty MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:30 PMLeonard Library Conference Room
    Thursday - May 8, 2014
    • Finance Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 9:00 AMLarge Business Office Conference Room
    Tuesday - May 13, 2014
    • Blackstone Parks Conservancy MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:45 PMLeonard Library
    Tuesday - May 20, 2014
    • MS/US Faculty MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:30 PMLeonard Library Conference Room
    Wednesday - May 28, 2014
    • Annual Fund Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMLeonard Library Conference Room
  • Tuesday - June 3, 2014
    • US Faculty MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:30 PMLeonard Library Conference Room
    Tuesday - June 10, 2014
    • Blackstone Parks Conservancy MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:45 PMLeonard Library
    Tuesday - June 17, 2014
    • Finance Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PMLeonard Library Conference Room
  • Tuesday - July 8, 2014
    • Blackstone Parks Conservancy MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:45 PMLeonard Library
© 2008 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite