Home >
Parents > Calendar: Levinger Dining Room
page tools :
 

 


Levinger Dining Room Calendar

If you would like to reserve the Dining Room please complete an Operations Form Operations Form found in the Faculty/Staff portal. Thank you.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014  >
  • Tuesday - January 14, 2014
    • LSPA Meeting 8:00 AMLevinger Dining Room
    Thursday - January 23, 2014
    • Book Lynx 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMLevinger Dining Room
  • Saturday - February 1, 2014
    Tuesday - February 18, 2014
    • Suppers for Cast and Crew of Musical 5:45 PM to 6:15 PMLevinger Dining Room
    Wednesday - February 19, 2014
    • Suppers for Cast and Crew of Musical 5:45 PM to 6:15 PMLevinger Dining Room
    Thursday - February 20, 2014
    • Spring Benefit 2014 Committee Meeting 8:00 AMLevinger Dining Room
    • Suppers for Cast and Crew of Musical 5:45 PM to 6:15 PMLevinger Dining Room
    Thursday - February 27, 2014
    • Pancake Breakfast 9:40 AMLevinger Dining Room
  • Monday - March 10, 2014
    • National Latin Exam 8:45 AMLevinger Dining Room
    Tuesday - March 11, 2014
    • LSPA Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMLevinger Dining Room
    • Spring Benefit Meeting 9:00 AMLevinger Dining RoomImmediately following LSPA meeting
  • Tuesday - May 13, 2014
    • Book Lynx 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMLevinger Dining Room
    Tuesday - May 20, 2014
    • LSPA Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast and Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMLevinger Dining Room
    Wednesday - May 28, 2014
    • Annual Fund Committee Meeting 5:00 PM to 5:30 PMChatterton Living Room
    • Spring Calling Circle 5:30 PM to 8:00 PMLevinger Dining Room
    Friday - May 30, 2014
    • Upper School Assembly 2:10 PM to 3:00 PMLevinger Dining RoomUpper School Elections
  • Wednesday - June 11, 2014
    • Senior Parent Dinner 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMLevinger Dining Room
    Friday - June 13, 2014
    • Closing Faculty/Staff Meeting 8:30 AM to 12:00 PMLevinger Dining Room
  • Tuesday - September 9, 2014
    • LSPA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMLevinger Dining Room
  • Saturday - October 18, 2014
    • RI Festival of Children's Books and AuthorsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 5:00 PMVarious Locations
  • Sunday - November 2, 2014
    Wednesday - November 12, 2014
    • LSPA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMLevinger Dining Room
© 2014 Lincoln School | 301 Butler Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | Ph: (401) 331 9696 | Fax: (401) 751 6670 
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite