Vacation Camps

Vacation days at Lincoln...too good to miss!

Looking for childcare during school vacations? We offer a great day camp experience when school is out on break. Children participate in fun games on campus and sometimes travel to explore the city. Options and registration information is below.

  • Full Day: 8:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m. $85.00
  • Half Day: 8:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m. $50.00
  • Extended Afternoon 3:00 p.m.–5:30 p.m. $30.00

Thursday, September 22: Rosh Hashanah
Friday, October 27: Grandfriends Day (11:30 a.m.–5:30 p.m. No charge)
Thursday, November 9: Parent Conference Day (childcare is available for the duration of your conference) Wednesday, November 22: Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 18 – Friday, December 22: Winter Break
Tuesday, January 2: Faculty In-Service Day
Monday, March 12 – Friday, March 16: Spring Break
Friday, April 13: Parent Conference Day (childcare is available for the duration of your conference)

Refund Policy for Vacation Camps

Refunds will be granted for voluntary withdrawal from a school-year vacation camp if written notification is received 48 hours before the start of camp. Please email Alma Halsband at ahalsband@lincolnschool.org to withdraw from a camp.

Powered by Finalsite