Athletics Calendar

Calendar

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Varsity Tennis vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
Varsity Field Hockey vs Burrillville
Burrillville High School
Varsity Soccer vs Blackstone Valley Prep
Davies Career-Tech High School
Varsity Cross Country
Slater Park
Tue, Oct 3
MS Soccer A vs Moses Brown
Faxon Farm
Varsity Tennis vs Bayview
Faxon Farm
MS Soccer B vs Moses Brown
Faxon Farm
JV Field Hockey vs Toll Gate
Faxon Farm
Wed, Oct 4
CANCELLED: JV Soccer vs Central
Faxon Farm
MS Soccer A vs Barrington Christian
Barrington Christian Academy
Varsity Soccer vs Central High School
Conley Stadium
Thu, Oct 5
Varsity Tennis vs South Kingstown
Broad Rock Tennis Courts
MS Field Hockey vs Gordon
Faxon Farm
Fri, Oct 6
Varsity Tennis D1 Qualifying
Broad Rock Tennis Courts
Varsity Field Hockey vs Cranston East
Cranston Stadium
JV Field Hockey vs Cranston East
Cranston Stadium
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
MS Field Hockey vs Gordon
Gordon School
JV Soccer vs Paul Cuffee
Faxon Farm
MS Soccer A vs Gordon
Faxon Farm
Varsity Field Hockey vs Chariho
Faxon Farm
MS Soccer B vs Gordon
Faxon Farm
JV Field Hockey vs Chariho
Faxon Farm
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Varsity Soccer vs Davies Career & Tech
Davies Career-Tech High School
Varsity Cross Country Avenger Challenge
East Greenwich High School
Varsity Tennis vs Westerly
Rotary Park-Westerly HS
MS Field Hockey vs Wheeler
Faxon Farm
Varsity Field Hockey vs Tiverton
Tiverton High School
JV Soccer vs Davies
Davies Career-Tech High School
JV Field Hockey vs Tiverton
Tiverton High School
Fri, Oct 13
Varsity Field Hockey vs Pilgrim
Pilgrim High School
Varsity Tennis vs LaSalle
Faxon Farm
JV Soccer vs Central Falls
Faxon Farm
Varsity Soccer vs Central Falls
Faxon Farm
JV Field Hockey vs Pilgrim
Pilgrim High School
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
JV Soccer vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
MS Soccer A vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
MS Soccer B vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
Tue, Oct 17
Varsity Tennis vs Smithfield
Smithfield High School
MS Field Hockey vs Friends
Friends Academy
Varsity Field Hockey vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
JV Soccer vs East Providence
Faxon Farm
JV Field Hockey vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
MS Field Hockey vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
JV Field Hockey vs Classical
Faxon Farm
Fri, Oct 20
CANCELLED: JV Soccer vs Hope High School
Hope High School
Varsity Soccer vs Hope High School
Hope High School
Sat, Oct 21
MS Field Hockey Tournament
Faxon Farm
JV Round Robin
Wheeler Farm
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
JV Soccer vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
JV Field Hockey vs Woonsocket
Barry Field
Tue, Oct 24
Varsity Soccer vs Johnston
Faxon Farm
Wed, Oct 25
Varsity Soccer vs Portsmouth Abbey
Portsmouth Abbey School
JV Soccer vs Classical
Faxon Farm
Varsity Cross Country @ St. Andrew's
St. Andrews School
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Varsity Soccer vs PCD
Faxon Farm
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Basketball MS Basketball A
  • Basketball MS Basketball B
  • Swim MS Swim
  • Basketball Varsity Basketball
  • 3squash btn Varsity Squash
  • Swim Varsity Swim
Powered by Finalsite