All-School Calendar

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 6
Look@Lincoln! Event
-
Compete Like a Girl
Living Room
3squash btn Varsity Squash vs Portsmouth Abbey
Agawam Hunt Club
Final RISD Class and Gallery Walk
-
Bayard Ewing Building 231 South Main Street
Thu, Dec 7
Grade 2 Celebration of Learning
-
Grade 02
Grade 4 Book Chat
-
Grade 04
Lincoln Fund Committee Meeting
-
Living Room
Sat, Dec 9
SSAT Testing
-
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs North Kingstown
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Tue, Dec 12
Daisy Sing & Share
-
LS Library
US Lacrosse Meetig
Living Room
Basketball MS Basketball A vs Sophia Academy
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Grade 8 Fringe Festival
-
Various Locations
Wed, Dec 13
Swim MS Swim vs Portsmouth Abbey
Fox Point Boys & Girls Club
Swim Varsity Swim vs Portsmouth Abbey
Fox Point Boys & Girls Club
3squash btn Varsity Squash vs Newton Country Day
Agawam Hunt Club
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs Coventry
Coventry High School
Thu, Dec 14
Swim MS Swim vs Moses Brown
Rhode Island College
Swim Varsity Swim vs Moses Brown
Rhode Island College
Fri, Dec 15
Little Lumina
LS Library
Lumina
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 3
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs South Kingstown
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Thu, Jan 4
Grade 5 Parent Coffee with Masha Schiller
-
LS Treehouse
Basketball MS Basketball B vs Rocky Hill
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Basketball MS Basketball A vs Rocky Hill
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Fri, Jan 5
Lincoln Scholars Luncheon
Living Room
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs Coventry
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Sat, Jan 6
Powered by Finalsite