All-School Calendar

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
PSAT Info Session
-
Dining Room
Varsity Tennis vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
Varsity Field Hockey vs Burrillville
Burrillville High School
Varsity Soccer vs Blackstone Valley Prep
Davies Career-Tech High School
Varsity Cross Country
Slater Park
Tue, Oct 3
MS Soccer A vs Moses Brown
Faxon Farm
Varsity Tennis vs Bayview
Faxon Farm
MS Soccer B vs Moses Brown
Faxon Farm
JV Field Hockey vs Toll Gate
Faxon Farm
Middle School Parent Night
MS Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 4
A Critical Examination of Columbus Day
-
Music Center
CANCELLED: JV Soccer vs Central
Faxon Farm
MS Soccer A vs Barrington Christian
Barrington Christian Academy
Varsity Soccer vs Central High School
Conley Stadium
Thu, Oct 5
Flu Clinic
-
Wheeler Gym
Lower School Parent Coffee
LS Library
Varsity Tennis vs South Kingstown
Broad Rock Tennis Courts
MS Field Hockey vs Gordon
Faxon Farm
Upper School Parent Night
-
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
MS Field Hockey vs Gordon
Gordon School
JV Soccer vs Paul Cuffee
Faxon Farm
MS Soccer A vs Gordon
Faxon Farm
Varsity Field Hockey vs Chariho
Faxon Farm
MS Soccer B vs Gordon
Faxon Farm
JV Field Hockey vs Chariho
Faxon Farm
Thu, Oct 12
Varsity Soccer vs Davies Career & Tech
Davies Career-Tech High School
Varsity Cross Country Avenger Challenge
East Greenwich High School
Varsity Tennis vs Westerly
Rotary Park-Westerly HS
MS Field Hockey vs Wheeler
Faxon Farm
Varsity Field Hockey vs Tiverton
Tiverton High School
JV Soccer vs Davies
Davies Career-Tech High School
JV Field Hockey vs Tiverton
Tiverton High School
Fri, Oct 13
Middle School Author Visit: Cherice Mericle Harpe
-
MS Meeting Room
Lower School Author Visit: Cherice Mericle Harper
-
LS Library
Varsity Field Hockey vs Pilgrim
Pilgrim High School
Varsity Tennis vs LaSalle
Faxon Farm
JV Soccer vs Central Falls
Faxon Farm
Varsity Soccer vs Central Falls
Faxon Farm
Book Festival Book Signing
-
Dining Room
JV Field Hockey vs Pilgrim
Pilgrim High School
Sun, Oct 15
Model UN at Wheeler
-
Mon, Oct 16
JV Soccer vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
MS Soccer A vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
MS Soccer B vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
Tue, Oct 17
Varsity Tennis vs Smithfield
Smithfield High School
MS Field Hockey vs Friends
Friends Academy
Varsity Field Hockey vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
JV Soccer vs East Providence
Faxon Farm
JV Field Hockey vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
Wed, Oct 18
Steel Yard Assembly
-
Music Center
Steel Yard Assembly
-
Music Center
Affinity Group Parent Information Evening
-
Living Room
Thu, Oct 19
MS Field Hockey vs Moses Brown
Moses Brown School
JV Field Hockey vs Classical
Faxon Farm
Fri, Oct 20
CANCELLED: JV Soccer vs Hope High School
Hope High School
Varsity Soccer vs Hope High School
Hope High School
Grade 7 Dance at Lincoln
-
Wheeler Gym
Grade 8 Dance at Wheeler
-
Sat, Oct 21
MS Field Hockey Tournament
Faxon Farm
JV Round Robin
Wheeler Farm
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
JV Soccer vs Wheeler
Wheeler Farm
JV Field Hockey vs Woonsocket
Barry Field
Tue, Oct 24
Daisy Sing & Share
-
LS Library
School Year Abroad presentation
-
Living Room
Varsity Soccer vs Johnston
Faxon Farm
Wed, Oct 25
Silent Meeting (switch)
-
Silent Meeting (switch)
-
Varsity Soccer vs Portsmouth Abbey
Portsmouth Abbey School
JV Soccer vs Classical
Faxon Farm
Varsity Cross Country @ St. Andrew's
St. Andrews School
Global Programs Informational Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Oct 26
Alexis Allen Boss '89 Speaker Series
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Rebecca Skloot Book Signing
Boss McLoughlin Gym
Fri, Oct 27
Grandfriends Day
-
Rebecca Skloot Assembly
-
Music Center
Rebecca Skloot Assembly
-
Music Center
Varsity Soccer vs PCD
Faxon Farm
Powered by Finalsite